Contact Info
Bennett Valley Golf Club
P.O. Box 2223
Santa Rosa, CA 95405

The BVGC Board of Directors meet at 7:30 AM on the first Saturday of each month at Legends unless otherwise published in our newsletter. General topics include tournament activity, membership activity and financial status. BVGC members are always welcome and encouraged to attend.
2020 Bennett Valley Golf Club Board of Directors

President / Handicap Chair: Louis Capuano
(707) 291-3930

Treasurer: Gregory Fearon
(707) 546-5771

Secretary: Jordan Schnur
(707) 308-5444

Membership Chair: Maria Guarienti
(707) 490-2368

Membership Committee: Ralph Thomas
(707) 528-3559

Tournament Chair: Steve Hanak
(707) 953-8908

Technology Chair: James Miller
(707) 525-1712

Technology Committee: Doug Smith
(707) 322-3181

John Christenson